UAB "Archas"

Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 12-2,
Kaunas

info@archas.lt

Gintaras Čepurna

Architect

gintaras@archas.lt

+370 699 11202

Mantas Navalinskas

Architect

mantas@archas.lt

+370 657 77666

Tomas Kuleša

Architect

tomas@archas.lt

+370 618 86127

Gerda Li-Marcinkevičienė

PDV

gerda@archas.lt

+370 671 17088

Neringa Sobeščukaitė

Architect

neringa@archas.lt

+370 672 08093

Ugnius Rauktys

Architect

ugnius@archas.lt

+370 621 92921

Deivydas Pauža

Architect

deivydas@archas.lt

+370 630 13411

Jurgita Stankūnaitė

Interior designer

jurgita@archas.lt

+370 646 16308

Dainius Juškūnas

Architect

dainius@archas.lt

+3706 8251552

Giedrė Palevičiūtė

Architect

giedre@archas.lt

+370 696 04861

Jolita Slendzoka

Project manager

jolita@archas.lt

+370 655 01890

Mantas Bučiūnas

Architect

mantas.buciunas@archas.lt

+370 608 51742

 

Laura Veselgienė

Architect

laura@archas.lt

+370 662 80530

Laimis Savickas

Architect

laimis@archas.lt

+370 682 22786